Everman Parkway Credit Union was established in 1953 in Fort Worth, TX.

General Motors moved the plant to Dallas and the credit union followed. There, board members worked out of their locker room until January 1982, when office space was rented, a computer bought and a manager hired. GM moved the plant back to Forth Worth in 1987 and the credit union moved to Forth Worth in August of 1987. In October 1991, the credit union purchased the building at our current location. On March 3, 2011, Auto Parts Employees Credit Union became Everman Parkway Credit Union.

Financial Information

Asset Size $4.9 Million
Number of Employees 2
Membership Size 757
Number of Offices 1

Download Statement of Financial Condition & Statement of Income 12/31/2017.

Upon request a member is entitled to review or receive a copy of the balance sheet, income statement, IRS form 990, a summary of the most recent annual audit, written board policy regarding access to the articles of incorporation, bylaws, rules, guidelines, and board policies.


Name Seat Term Expiring
Robert Rudzavice Chair 2020
Garland Tate Vice Chair 2021
Jeff Townsend Secretary 2020
Willie Thomas Director 2020
Adam Martinez Director 2021
Russell Haynes Director 2019
Dan Finn Director 2020

Credit Union Founders

  • A.J. Payne

  • Howard Weddle

  • W.B. Harris

  • R.R. Fenley

  • J.R. Morgan

  • R.B. Springfield

  • Clarence Mills


  • Charlotte Douglas - President

  • Melissa Owings - Loan Officer/Membership Officer

Field of Membership


  • General Motors - Warehouse Division, Ft. Worth, TX


  • General Motors - Warehouse Division, Ft. Worth, TX and family members.

  • Dues-paying members of AASP

  • Anyone that lives, worships, works or attends school within a 5 mile radius of our office.